Things I’m Loving

  • “Value” Packing Tape from Office Depot. 6 very large rolls for $9.99…Much cheaper than the national brands, and seems to be working just fine!
  • 20 free boxes from my moving company that all say “Official Moving Company of the Cubs” with a great Cubs logo on the side of the box. Since I keep boxes for my future moves, that Cubs logo will be a fun reminder of Chicago on my next move.
  • My smart thinking to keep all of my old boxes and packing materials from my last move. Cheap and Green.
  • My Nikon D70 is fixed! There as a circuit board connection issue that made the memory card not register consistantly for the last year or so.
  • Pickles. Just straight up pickles.
One response to “Things I’m Loving

  1. Finally, someone appreciates pickles on the same level I do. 😉

Leave a Reply

