WordPress App!!

I found a wordpress app for my iPhone! Woot! I can post on the fly now! Granted, grammatical errors might increase, but you’re ok with that, right?? If it means you get to read my wonderful words more often??

Now I can write on the bus or train or in the park (whenever it finally becomes spring…stupid groundhog…). Good times!

2 responses to “WordPress App!!

  1. I’m hope I am contacting the right person here. Is your name Rachel? If so, can you please hit me up on my email address? Thanks.
    storres1218@hotmail.com

  2. I’m now not certain where you’re getting your information,
    however great topic. I needs to spend some time finding out more or
    figuring out more. Thank you for fantastic info I was in search of this info for my mission.

Leave a Reply

