Look who’s back!

I haven’t written since June…that’s terrible. I tell you what folks…I am thinking about becoming un-anonymous. I am not sure there is anyone out there to read this thing anymore, but I am thinking about going rogue, and letting everyone know about it! I can’t decide though if I should just let everyone know about this site, or start a new one. There are some really old posts that are pretty personal. Anonymity was my friend. On the other hand, starting a new blog, with no posts, like a newbie seems so boring!! What would you do, internets? Think it’s possible to delete the private posts? I notice this little button on the side panel here, and it says, “keep this post private”…wonder if I can do that retroactively…It would take a while to find all the posts, but I think it would be worth it if I could do that. I feel like I have plenty to say, but that I’d like to share it with all of my friends. Even if that requires a little censoring, you know? Being in Chicago, and having so many friends in Dallas, it seems like I have a lot to tell them.
In the meantime, I have been very dilligent about updating my facebook page…If you want to friend me, shoot me an email, and I will let you know my real info!! 🙂

2 responses to “Look who’s back!

  1. I haven’t blogged in forever and I am thisclose to deleting the whole thing. 🙂 I definitely check facebook almost everyday – please add me!

  2. We’re just all so busy having such fabulous lives…that must be it…right?

Leave a Reply

