Housekeeping: RSS Feed

So I didn’t realize, but I never put a RSS Feed on this blog. Sorry about that gang! If you would like to follow my blog on a newsreader, the RSS Feed link is over there —–> in the side bar. There is also an RSS Feed for my Twitter account, also in the side bar.

See you on the newsreaders!

3 responses to “Housekeeping: RSS Feed

  1. Finally!! πŸ™‚ i love blogs in my Igoogle! good job! still proud of what you doing TY. I will come look you up in Chicago sometime (soon). didnt ask u for new york anymore because i’d figure u really want and need to be with your friends and family in tx. Off course you are still welcome to join, you have my number. we be there from dec 28th till jan 6th

  2. I must be really old school, but I still like coming to the actual blog page. πŸ™‚

  3. Hey Harry! Sounds great! We’ll have fun in Chicago!

    Stacy, I agree! I like the actual pages too. But, hey, I’ll be happy to help the masses! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

