Lovin’ The Neighborhood

Ok, I lied. The big post will come tomorrow. There’s lots to say, and I have pictures, but the memory card reader is still packed!

But I can tell you, I love my neighborhood!  It’s a really neat area. I think you could live quite contently in my neighborhood without leaving a 5 square block area. Everything you need is there. And it all looks cute!

Also, I ordered groceries from Peapod for the first time today. We’ll see how that goes, but I am quite hopeful, because the idea of someone bringing 24 packs of water to my door, and not having to carry them farther than the kitchen (all of 5 feet from my front door) is incredibly appealing!

Leave a Reply

