Wish List

My birthday is just around the corner (Sept. 17th) and I have started thinking about my birthday wish list to give to my parents my parents…Of highest priority this year, I think I am asking for a new pocket-sized camera because mine is having issues these days…See this picture from a relatively well-lit wedding last weekend:

My Friend Eric, The Ghost!

My friend Eric has been reduced to a ghost! Not a good sign…

So a camera is on the list. Also on the list, is an apron from this company. I am in love with these retro aprons! I am torn between my favorites, but I think this might be it:

Or possibly this one:

What do you think? Which one?

2 responses to “Wish List

  1. OMG!!! I want both of those aprons. I am partial to the brown and pink polka dot one, but the other one is killer, too. Tough choice.

    That camera thing is weird and it happens to me every once in a while. I want a new camera too.

    I am getting art for my birthday. I will post a picture as soon as I get it. 🙂 Even though my birthday is in November, I’m getting it next week. Weird, I know!

  2. the top apron with the colors going on…i think it would match your youth and your vibrancy!

Leave a Reply

