Full To The Brim

I just don’t know what to write right now. The world around me seems to be swirling toward the drain and it’s all I can do to keep my head up. I’m not depressed, don’t worry about that, but my God! Can someone please stop all this stress and sadness? My family’s business is going into bancruptcy, my best friend from first grade’s mother passed away last Sunday, my cousin, pregnant with her third child and first daughter, lost the baby Monday, five months into the pregnancy. Her name was to be Amily.

This is enough. My brain can’t process more.

Leave a Reply

