Time For an Anti-Commercial Break

I do not like Diet Coke with Splenda. It is weirdly sweet. It makes the back of my mouth pucker…

I also do not like Diet Coke Plus. It had vitamins in it. It has the same after taste as my calcium supplement. Yuck.

Why must they mess with a good thing.
That is all.

3 responses to “Time For an Anti-Commercial Break

  1. Of course, there are some that would say that Diet Coke itself is messing with a good thing…

  2. I liked the Diet Coke with lime…but I’m a die-hard Diet Pepsi drinker.

  3. “Staacy”? I feel like I should be on an American Airlines ad…StAAcy…LOL.

Leave a Reply

