The Byron, Buffett, and Volleyball

Last weekend was such a whirlwind that I still haven’t found time to write about it! I spent 27 hours outside in two and a half days! Friday, I left work early to go to The Byron Nelson golf tournament. It’s a lot of fun! There was a radio segment discuss what to do around town for the weekend last Wednesday, and they suggested going to the Byron partially because, “it’s where all the most beautiful people will be this weekend.” And oh how true that is! Everywhere you turn, Beautiful Person.

Friday night, I went to a birthday party for a friend, and because it was so lovely out, we sat outside all night.

Saturday was the big day! Jimmy Buffet! 12 straight hours of tailgating and concert-going! I have a ton of pictures from this. You will see them soon!

And finally, Sunday, I played 3 hours of volleyball with some very sexy men, and spent an hour spreading mulch in my flower beds.

Whew. I am tired just thinking about it again!

What a weekend!

2 responses to “The Byron, Buffett, and Volleyball

  1. Hey, Ty. Just wanted to leave a comment. In other news, I had a fart this morning with a pleasant sound mix of squeal and thunder.

  2. Ha. Thanks. See, even that twisted comment makes me happy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

