I’m Gettin’ Better…

I did my first paid photo shoot today! My friend Lindsay asked me to do Christmas pictures for her family, and her friend’s family. We set up a mini studio in Lindsay’s house and took some adorable pictures of the babies and their families. Here are a couple of my favorites…

5 responses to “I’m Gettin’ Better…

  1. Great job!

  2. ~Sherylhttp://sherylhs.wordpress.com

    Hi there, here by way of NaBloPoMo and I want to tell you I love thest photos. I’m sure the family is thrilled. By the way, nice layout.

  3. supahttp://www.supamb.com/supafine

    ADORABLE. I love them.t

  4. Thanks everyone! šŸ™‚

    I had a lot of fun doing them.

    MB, I’d totally do a shoot for Owen (and Owen’s future little buddy!) if I lived closer to you! He’s SO photogenic!

  5. DAng we are cute šŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

