As Promised…

Here is a picture of the pumpkin I carved! I think it came out really well!

When I got home from work yesterday though, I noticed it had a small problem…The squirrels had eaten one of the eyes!! There is now a large gaping hole in one of the eyes! Those squirrels crack me up…

Pumpkin 2006

5 responses to “As Promised…

  1. That is a great pumpkin! We made it almost all the way through cleaning ours out, but didn’t quite get a face carved. 😦

    Good luck with Nablopomo!

    Hook ’em Horns!

  2. Jennyhttp://alleyesonjenny.com

    Hi! I’m making the NaBloPoMo rounds and I had to stop and tell you that is a FANTASTIC pumpkin!! It’s adorable!

  3. Thanks guys!! Good luck to you all too!

  4. Wow, that pumpkin is a lot more impressive than the one McAdoo and Phil were throwing knives at in Jenny’s house last Friday…

  5. Hmm…yes…I would agree…I have a picture of that, too…I will post it…

Leave a Reply

