The Newest Poker Star

I am going to break my anonymity rule just a bit today…My ex-boyfriend, who I met at a home poker game a little over three years ago, has become a poker whiz! He plays online poker, mostly, but he did win a seat to the 2004 World Poker Tour at the Atlantis Resort in the Bahamas. He is really good. I mean REALLY good. (But I do have the pleasure of saying I HAVE beaten him 🙂 ) Let me explain to you just how good…This weekend, he racked up a middleclass yearly salary in just 3 days. For real. Check it out on his blog…I just keep wondering when he’s going to quit his day job and I am going to start seeing him on ESPN…

P.S. In case you don’t want to do the math, it’s in the neighborhood of $30,000…in three days…

3 responses to “The Newest Poker Star

  1. Wow! Congrats on that! The money and the talent are great, but what’s even better is your boyfriend is hott! =) Go, Ty!

    Yes, I am shallow, thankyouverymuch!

  2. Thanks Ty…
    I appreciate your support!
    -Jeff

  3. Oops, I meant ex-. Nevermind.

Leave a Reply

