Ramblings

I have very little to say…Let’s see…

  • Went to the chiropractor for the first time last friday, second time yesterday, and it seems to be really helping my back heal. PLUS, I get a crazy awesome 30 minute deep tissue massage for the price of my co-pay…can’t beat that…
  • Still looking (slowly) for a job. Since I have one that isn’t going away anytime soon, the motivation to look like crazy isn’t really there. But that’s ok, in my mind. I have a recruiter on my side now, so hopefully, that will help.
  • I went shopping Sunday at the Allen Outlet Mall…Found out there is a Michael Kors Outlet store…uh…super awesome news, people! I managed to buy three sweaters (one from Eddie Bauer, two from Michael Kors), and a pair of awesome winter white corduroy pants from Kenneth Cole for $80!
  • I leave for Boston Thursday! Yay! Mini-Vakay! For some reason, I will be flying on a 12 row plane for 2.5 hours of my trip to Boston…that seemed strange to me…but whatever…easy on, easy off…We are going to do the Freedom Trail walk and my camera and I will be totally snap-happy, and we are going to the Sam Adams Brewery…more snap-happiness…and we are going skiing for a day in Killington, Vermont…even more snappy snappiness! The Daily Polaroid should be set for a while…
2 responses to “Ramblings

  1. My dad jokes with me when I have to fly on planes like that–he calls ’em DC negitive 11’s. It cracks me up.

  2. What an amazing steal! Where is this Michael Kors store you speak of???

Leave a Reply

