Anyone Need A Janitor?

Does anyone else get oh say on the average of 8 calls a week for janitorial services? I swear. They all think I need someone to clean up my office…Guess what, we have employees…And part of their work day is cleaning up…Nope don’t need it…Thank you…Baabye…They are driving me mad with these calls…I need a to be on a Janitorial Services DO NOT CALL list…

One response to “Anyone Need A Janitor?

  1. Here by way of Martini8. What I hate are fax ads to sell fax machine refills. I guess they figured that they fax you enough you will need to buy some refills.

Leave a Reply

