HAAAPPPY BIRRTHDAY, TO MEEE, HAAPPY BIRRRTHDAAAY….

Tonight is my birthday party!!! YAY! I might as well be 5 years old I am so friggin’ excited! I have no idea why I am excited about turning 26, but I just cannot concentrate today! All I want to do is go to XXI (the fancy version of Forever 21 that lives at the Shops at Willow Bend–even Forever 21 is snooty at that mall…) and buy a new $15 shirt for tonight! I am thinking maybe this one (if you have Firefox, you will have a problem seeing it…) or this one but I’m not sure about the back…

You gotta fight. For your right. To PAAARR-TEY!

2 responses to “HAAAPPPY BIRRTHDAY, TO MEEE, HAAPPY BIRRRTHDAAAY….

  1. HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!

  2. Sloejackhttp://www.sloetimes.com/

    Happy Birthday Ty! 🙂

Leave a Reply

