Happy Happy Thoughts

This morning, on my way to work, I felt eyes on me. I looked to my right and there was a cute guy looking my way from an SUV, presumably checking me out. I glanced back a little on his car because something had caught my eye. It was a magnetic sign advertising his business…a pet butler service. I read it.

“Got Poop? We Scoop.”

I think he saw me look back at the sign and realized how bad a pick up line that was because by the time I looked back at him he looked noticably embarrassed…but the whole situation just made me laugh out loud…Fabulous way to start the day…

2 responses to “Happy Happy Thoughts

  1. Found you through the neighbor meme… LOVE your site design!!

    That is funny. I love seeing silly taglines like that. I once saw a sticker on the back of a septic trunk that said, “yesterday’s meals on wheels.”

  2. Sweet, thanks for stopping by! Love the septic tank company tag! lol

Leave a Reply

