Fun With Search Engines

I got a hit from another great search! Someone found me with “I want to drive you absolutely crazy with my tongue.” Not bad, but I don’t run that kind of site, buddy!!

3 responses to “Fun With Search Engines

  1. elemental mastery

    heh. that’s pretty random and funny at the same time.

  2. At least that’s interesting, this week for me it’s been “Ricky Williams Pictures” and “Ricky Williams Birthday”. It’s not like my site is fanboi heaven for pot smoking ex-football players. *sigh*

  3. What can I say! You name your site Tongue Tyed, and there are n shortage of interpretations!

Leave a Reply

