Christmas Through Pictures

Today, Lori posted pictures of her house at Christmas. This inspired me to do the same even though my outside lights don’t even come close to hers. So without further ado, here are my lights.

This is my tree. It’s a real tree.

tree

These are my stairs lit up like a, well, a Christmas tree.

stairs

My fireplace in all it’s glory.

fireplace

This is my attempt to put light on nandina bushes.

front lights

And the final glorious touch, my reindeer. And in the background, my wreath.

reindeer

Merry Christmas!!!

4 responses to “Christmas Through Pictures

  1. Beeeee-yuuu–tiful!!

    -Lori

  2. Thank you, thank you. {deep bow}

  3. Ahh the holy trinity: bows pine and white lights! Excellent work, very tasteful!

Leave a Reply

