My Pants are Dropped

People are still looking for my downed drawers! There have been two more searches for “dropped my pants” and “nurse” and “shot” in various combinations!! I need to find some more great keywords like that. To those of you who have found me via my pants, I hope you are still reading! I’m glad to have you here! For those of you who have no idea what I am talking about, I was bitten by a spider a few weeks ago, and had to get a lovely shot in the rear….hmmm…maybe I should say shot in the ass…that sounds like a good keyword phrase, no?? Let see if I get a hit from that! 🙂

3 responses to “My Pants are Dropped

  1. I really like this new template, Ty.

  2. 🙂 Thanks! My only prob. with it is that there’s pink on it! I’m not really a pink kinda girl!! But I like it too! Is it easier to read? I was going for easier to read, and a blogroll that was correctly sized!

  3. Ok, got rid of the worst of the pink! I am much happier now!

Leave a Reply

